Code of Conduct Reply Thread

All whippet fanciers welcome here! Join us and meet whippet lovers from around the world.

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby dashingwhippets » Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:52 pm

All good. :handgestures-thumbup:

Cris + Skinny guys
User avatar
dashingwhippets
WW Member
 
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 10:44 pm
Location: Northwest Georgia
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby shinergirltx » Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:15 am

Confirmed
User avatar
shinergirltx
WW Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 3:05 am
Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby SHANN0N » Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:39 pm

Confirmed

-Shannon
SHANN0N
WW Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:28 pm
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Laneystrider » Wed Feb 23, 2011 3:06 am

Read it!
Laneystrider
WW Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 2:37 am
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Shelly » Fri Apr 15, 2011 6:57 pm

Got it!
User avatar
Shelly
WW Supporter
 
Posts: 494
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 4:44 pm
Location: Germantown, MD and Wilimington, DE
Whippet Archives Link: 35066

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby greytgetaway » Wed May 04, 2011 5:01 pm

confirmed
greytgetaway
WW Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 3:09 pm
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Amyllama » Thu May 05, 2011 5:05 am

Confirmed! A little late...
Image
User avatar
Amyllama
WW Member
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 2:42 am
Location: Reno, Nv
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby dberry1052 » Fri May 06, 2011 3:21 am

ROGER WILCO

David Berry
LCDR USN (RET)
David J. Berry
LCDR USN (ret)

dberry1052@aol.com
dberry1052
WW Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 5:54 pm
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby pch3rry » Fri May 06, 2011 5:28 pm

Confirmed.
User avatar
pch3rry
WW Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 6:22 pm
Location: Monument, CO
Whippet Archives Link: 24060

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby mattandheather » Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:25 pm

Done.
ImageImage
mattandheather
WW Member
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 4:27 pm
Whippet Archives Link: 33087

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Larsmaybe » Tue Jul 12, 2011 5:43 pm

Confirmed.
Larsmaybe
WW Supporter
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:51 am
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Sarah » Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:44 pm

Confirmed. :D
ImageImageImageImage

Sarah with Dolly and Remmy
Bobby RIP

Sarah
WW Supporter
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 11:07 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, UK.
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby Messyparrot » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:50 pm

Confirmed. :handgestures-thumbup:
ImageHave a great one - Kristy
User avatar
Messyparrot
WW Supporter
 
Posts: 1702
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 6:47 pm
Location: In Beautiful Bay View WI
Whippet Archives Link: 33910

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby saracen » Wed Jul 20, 2011 11:02 pm

Okey-dokey!
saracen
WW Member
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 6:51 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Whippet Archives Link: 27359

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby glennskii » Tue Jul 26, 2011 9:25 am

confirmed...
Glenn Greer-Meyer
MachSpeed Whippets
http://www.machspeedwhippets.com
http://www.machspeedwhippets.wordpress.com
Facebook: sighthounddiscsport & mcglennskii
YouTube: glennSKii & sighthounddiscsport
Atherton, California, USA
User avatar
glennskii
WW Member
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 8:25 am
Location: Atherton, California, USA
Whippet Archives Link: 3432

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby NicoleF » Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:38 pm

:handgestures-thumbup:
User avatar
NicoleF
WW Member
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 11:38 pm
Location: Arkansas
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby sweetvtkk102 » Tue Aug 16, 2011 2:32 pm

Confirmed!
Kathryn, Ace, and Basil
User avatar
sweetvtkk102
WW Member
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 8:27 pm
Location: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Whippet Archives Link: 0

Re: Code of Conduct Reply Thread

Postby JenVose » Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:01 pm

Confirmed
Image
Jasmine @ 6 mnths
JenVose
WW Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 2:21 pm
Whippet Archives Link: 0

PreviousNext

Return to Whippet World Message Board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests